Many websites link to Twitter, Facebook & Co with “Like” buttons. This already collects data unnoticed by the user when the page is loaded and surf profiles could be created. The protection of data protection can be protected as follows.
Deactivated buttons can be activated by the user, only then is there a connection for this one page and for the specific service. With a second click, a recommendation for the respective social network can be made. If you do not care about the permanent connection, you can set it under the gear icon, but later deactivate it again.
